Candy Collections Logo

Are Skittles Gluten Free?

Yes, Skittles are, in fact, both gluten free and gelatin free.

The main ingredients are corn syrup and corn starch which you may think contain gluten, but they do not.

If you’re looking to purchase some Skittles or other tasty gluten-free sweets then check out our gluten free section from the menu above.

Related Articles:

Are Smarties gluten free