Candy Collections Logo

Are all Haribo sweets gluten free?

No. Not all Haribo sweets are gluten-free!

The majority of Haribo sweets are, but you would need to check the labelling before making a purchase.

However, the non-gluten exceptions include Red Licorice Wheels, Sour S’ghetti, Black Licorice Wheels, Pico-Balla, Fruity Pasta, Pontefract Cakes and Allsorts.

A lot of Haribo products are also casein free except Allsorts and Strawberries and Cream.
Check out our full range of reduced gluten and gluten free sweets options by visiting our dedicated product pages.